LIMITED FORMAT BEST FORMAT

So if you guys didn’t hear, the WBO has a new format, Limited Format. Personally, the working title (MFB: Resurrection) was way cooler but hey professionalism you know?

Anyway, I had a bit of a hand in the format’s design I guess you could call it and I really love how it’s turned out, a tonne of fun to play, a lot like HMS but a) affordable and b) defense is actually a thing.

I’m thinking I might blog some stuff from my fiddling with things for limited right now as I’m pretty burnt out on plastics at the moment (I’ll finish plasticsdb when I am up to it, but right now I really can’t bring myself to face it even with the relatively small amount of work to be done).

So yeah register objections and/or stay tuned for that, I guess.

About th!nk

I like spinning tops more than I probably should.
This entry was posted in Beyblade, Blog Stuff, Limited Format. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts/Comments/Corrections/Criticisms/Insults?

