Super Defense

I swear the base stickers have no bearing on me wanting this legalised

I swear the base stickers had no bearing on my request that this be legalised.

If you haven’t seen it, here’s my post suggesting this be made legal: http://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-Plastic-Parts-Discussion?pid=1131069#pid1131069
Though you know technically, the rules don’t say anything about it right now…

Anyways, I guess we all just cross our fingers and hope the right decision gets made. :P

About th!nk

I like spinning tops more than I probably should.
This entry was posted in Beyblade, Customization, Illegal Customizations, Plastic Beyblades, Scraps. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts/Comments/Corrections/Criticisms/Insults?

